Project Quilting 9.2: Triangulation

28 01 2018

OK, so maybe kind of crazy that my last post was the last PQ season.
And my new post is a new PQ season.
No judgement, right?

Things have been a bit overwhelming lately and I really didn’t think that I would be able to fit in any of the PQ Season 9 challenges. But this little number was made from Cherrywood fabric to illustrate depth perspective using overlapping for my Design Essentials 1 class taught by Lorraine Torrence at Mill House Quilts in Waunakee WI. It was made Fri and due Sat and qualifies for PQ 9.2: Triangulation on Sun cause I used some triangles to show the depth: win-win. (Size 7.5 x 7.5″)


Actions

Information

One response

2 02 2018
Kim Lapacek

YES! I am so happy you made it work! Great take on the depth homework too ! (PS – I mix my homework into a PQ challenge too)

Leave a comment